ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ivonne Reynolds Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 17 Comments

3.6
  • 20
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ivonne Reynolds?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Terrible experience

Posted on July 15th, 2017

Terrible office staff is rude

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 17th, 2016

I wish this doctor would learn some bed side manners!!!I will NEVER come back

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

Dr. Reynolds delivered my first born 10 yrs ago and she was awesome. Now we are going for number 2 and of course we choose her again. Delivery and check ups were a pleasure with her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Really poor service, considering finding another doctor

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 30th, 2015

Medical receptionist are not allowed to give you std results over the phone, eespecially when you're pregnant. The medical staff never gave the message to the doctor . so i Ieft the practice and found another OB to go to.

Wait time
5 minutes
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

FANTASTIC DOCTOR

Posted on January 17th, 2014

Unlike any other doctor that tries to assume diagnoses of what they think you have, Dr. Reynolds knows exactly what she's talking about and is extremely informative. I'm seeing her with my first pregnancy and since I'm high risk and get worried about certain weird symptoms I'm may experience, I'm also grateful for her patience and the ease of getting in contact with her on the phone. The staff is nice and is also concern when asked for information-I had NO problems with them.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She's good but staff sucks. Never again will I visit

Posted on July 18th, 2012

I went one day to ask about a letter I had received regarding my insuranc and to schedule an appointment (being that I was there). When I got there I was the only person in the waiting area. I waited in front of the closed glass as this receptionist was sitting down seeing that I'm waiting and at this point other people started arriving. After some while she finally decided to open the glass. I told her I just have a question. She said, " Well you need to wait because I have to take care of all these people". I still sat down but after a few minutes I thought to myself I've been paying lots of money here to be treated like this when all I had was a simple question. Never again will I give them another visit. She's good but her staff has poor people skills and are very rude.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2012

Love...Love this Dr...

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Front Desk....

Posted on December 27th, 2010

Front desk staff needs help, perhaps Customer Service training.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible Wait Times and Rude Staff-

Posted on October 1st, 2010

Avoid this doctor unless you like waiting over 2 hours, as was our experience. Some of the staff was rude and did not seem to care. The doctor was cordial but we will not return because anyone who cannot run an office with their patients as their primary focus, with courtesy time consciousness is not fit to deliver our baby.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2010

excellent doctor, corncerned about pt's well being.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2010

I Have yet to meet a Dr. as caring and concerned about your well being as Dr. Reynolds.She takes time to explain things in a manner that you understand and is reassuring when you are not clear on the diagnosis. I am glad she was highly recommended.She's a great Doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ivonne Reynolds is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pompano Beach, FL.