ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Iwona Stawiarski Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 8 Comments

2.8
  • 8
  • 0
  • 5
  • 2
  • 10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Iwona Stawiarski?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

ms

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Pani doktor przyjemna ale u mnie nie rozpoznała tarczycy przez kilka lat,ponieważ badania krwi nie wykazały...prosiłam kilka razy o skierowanie do endrynologa i po silnym naleganiu otrzymałam ..okazało sie,ze mam raka tarczycy i musiałam usunąć operacyjnie tarczyce! Gdyby pani doktor postawiła wcześniej prawidłowa diagnozę prawdopodobnie nie musiałabym miec operacji a tarczyca mi nie odrośnie !

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude staff

Posted on January 25th, 2016

Staff is very unwelcoming and act like waiting for over a half hour to see the doctor is normal and acceptable. Get that stick out of your non medical butts

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2015

wonderful attentive doctor, rude staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2014

Amazing experience. She knows exactly what she is talking about. To the point and I have been seeing her as my primary for years now.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 8th, 2012

Customers are treated badly, I do not recommend. Long waiting time.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 2nd, 2011

Very conceited woman. It's all about her. Does NOT know how to diagnose a medical problem.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 26th, 2010

Horrible doctor.It is easy to get an appointment, and for good reason. I don't even know where to start. She informed me that she had never known a healthy vegetarian, that the only appropriate exercise was running, and claimed that the health problems of most of the patients she saw were the patient's fault. She didn't seem willing to consider any other explanation.Nightmare visit. Find a different doctor.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Iwona Stawiarski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.