ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Izabela Musial Is this you?

Filter Reviews

82 Ratings • 39 Comments

4.0
  • 56
  • 2
  • 2
  • 6
  • 16

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Izabela Musial?

Showing 12 of 82 Ratings

Izabela Musial, thank you for caring

Posted on April 2nd, 2017

our concerns are addressed, care is weighed out and discussed to ensure the best care is given and we are comfortable with care and treatment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 10th, 2016

I was very disappointed. When I left the appointment, I did not feel that she did her job. She said that she believed in Natural Remedies. She should be a Naturalist and not a doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

I came from Chicago Ill., about 5 years ago an c recommendation was very high to see Dr. Musial, so I've been a patient since 2015. She is a doctor that will given you "true" attention with hope and speaking positive language with the proper direction and understanding of your concern. I highly recommend Dr. Musial, if your new in town, transferring doctors, or just come in for a meet and greet. Her staff is young with a caring concern at my age of 54 years old. Dr. Musial in her days off goes to visit people in prison, prayers for people to speak healing where all feels right and comfortable at the perfect moment. She is different from the rest of the doctors because in my opinion she was blessed by the Mighty One to care for people (YOU) on this earth. When you leave her office you have hope and the desire to move further. Thank you Doctor Musial but most of all your STAFF in the office works great together, my hats off to; William, Martha and the rest of your mighty hands of care. Be blessed my friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2015

Doctor is very caring and listenstill to my problemsister and health concerns

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2015

Excellent Doctor! She spends time addressing concerns, answers my questions and Praise the Lord she is a God loving women that allows herself to be led by The Lord to help you heal physically and spiritually. I have recommended her to my family and friends and will continue to do so! I appreciate that she is not a pill pusher and perfers to take the holistic approach, which is natural and the way that God intended us to be healed! God bless you Dr. Musial!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent and caring

Posted on August 7th, 2015

I had a case of pancreatitis that she diagnosed and treated me for, she was very attentive and caring she took plenty of time with me in the office and even called me on her personal time to check on me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on July 26th, 2015

Very nice person, but does not spend enough time listening to important ailments, that became worse because I was ignored and untreated for serious ailments at wellness visit on three separate visits.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 26th, 2014

Dr. Musial cares about her patients and takes as much time with you as you need.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Blessed

Posted on April 30th, 2014

I was sent to her for a reason!Thank you for being a GREAT doctor and your staff made me feel very welcome.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RN

Posted on March 18th, 2014

Dr. Musial is remarkable in that she combines traditional and natural approaches to healthcare. She listens and advises with an authentic heart and attends to details that in the end treat the whole person.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A good doctor who cares about her patients

Posted on February 25th, 2014

This doctor is exceptional in that she knows how to help patients get well. She helped me when I was dealing with radiation fatigue when no other doctor seemed to care about the side effects. She showed me how to detox to get my body working again. I am now doing very well thanks to Dr. Musial's expert medical knowledge. As for the praying complaints....none of that here. I will take a praying doctor with faith over one who treats me like a number.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2014

I absolutely love this Dr. She is exactly what I have been searching for. Someone who truly cares and is in no rush to be done in "15 mins". She is so caring. I am seeing these reviews and i am in shock. She is an angel and i am so thankful for finding her! Another plus for me is that she does not try to cover your problems with medications she gives you a different option. I LOVE YOU DR.MUSIAL

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Izabela Musial is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.