The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Izabella Verbitsky Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 19
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Izabella Verbitsky?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Dr. Verbitsky has been my doctor for a long time. She is extremely smart ,very caring, and well liked by many of her patients.

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2016

Izabella Verbitsky is awesome!!! Very thorough.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not satisified

Posted on May 6th, 2014

The staff continuously called in my prescriptions incorrectly. In addition, I have had a bladder infection every 3 months for the past year. At my last visit, she informed me that she only does a urine test at my yearly physical regardless of my previous history.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2013

This doctor no longer sees her patients. She fills her rooms with patients and has students doing all the work...she'll pop in for 5 minutes and happily bill you insurance company for the highest level of visit. Very disappointed in recent visit. Will be finding another doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2012

Dr. "V" is an excellent physician. Her extensive medical knowledge is combined with a very caring attitude toward her patients. Her staff is also caring but the turnover in staff is a little disconcerting for building a good working relationship in all phases of Dr. "V"'s practice.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Izabella Verbitsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucker, GA.