ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jack Quigley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jack Quigley?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Skilled and Caring

Posted on December 12th, 2015

I found Dr. Quigley from the Internet and chose him because he was located in Flgstaff. His office and surgical center is right across the street from the Flagstaff Hospital. I had a breast augmentation done. He spent a lot of time with me and my husband helping me decide on what type and size of implant. He was very caring and his staff is super helpful and nice! I had a great experience with the surgery and all his nurses were amazing. I am so glad I found him! I will definitely go back to him for any more cosmetic procedures I have done.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2015

Dr. Quigley and all of his staff are wonderful!!! They are so good explaining your procedure. I never felt rushed through my appointments After surgery he called to check on how I was doing and post op was also a great experience! I would definatly use Dr. Quigley again in the future! He really listens and gets it right!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2012

A surgeon who is caring, takes time to talk and someone who clearly has a very high skill level. Everything a physician should be!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2009

I recently had cosmetic surgery (aug and lift) with fantastic results. I felt well informed about what to expect and possible options to consider. To anyone considering this kind of surgery I would recommend Dr. Quigley in a heart beat.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mastectomy reconstruction

Posted on May 29th, 2009

Dr. Quigley recently performed a breast reconstruction on me and I am thoroughly pleased. I was well informed (by him) answered my kazillion questions patiently, made sure my expectations were realistic. I recommend him strongly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jack Quigley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flagstaff, AZ.