ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Jack Bertolino Is this you?

Filter Reviews

171 Ratings • 164 Comments

4.8
  • 159
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5.2 min
Promptness
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Jack Bertolino?

Showing 12 of 171 Ratings

Great place to roll back the years

Posted on October 29th, 2017

Jack and his staff are always attentive and very informative on all procedures.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great place to roll back the years

Posted on October 29th, 2017

Jack and his staff are always attentive and very informative on all procedures.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Treatment

Posted on October 14th, 2017

Dr. Bertolino is wonderful! His explanation and willingness to answer my questions is great. My treatments have improved my quality of life. RU

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Treatment

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Dr. Bertolino is wonderful! His explanation and willingness to answer my questions is great. My treatments have improved my quality of life. RU

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic results from Thermiva

Posted on September 25th, 2017

I was interested in the Thermiva procedure to help rejuvenate my vagina after a long marriage ended in divorce. i am not only satisfied with the results, but i have also experienced additional benefits. This procedure has helped with incontinence from childbirth, increased sexual sensitivity, and overall appearance of my vagina.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic results from Thermiva

Posted on September 24th, 2017

I was interested in the Thermiva procedure to help rejuvenate my vagina after a long marriage ended in divorce. i am not only satisfied with the results, but i have also experienced additional benefits. This procedure has helped with incontinence from childbirth, increased sexual sensitivity, and overall appearance of my vagina.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

amazing job

Posted on September 19th, 2017

dr. bertolino did such an amazing job. i did not except to see the difference/ changes in my body that i did. i cant even explain it in words of how my shape of my body changed and im loving it! i was also back to work in 2 days.. :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

amazing job

Posted on September 19th, 2017

dr. bertolino did such an amazing job. i did not except to see the difference/ changes in my body that i did. i cant even explain it in words of how my shape of my body changed and im loving it! i was also back to work in 2 days.. :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

positive, informative, pleasant experience.

Posted on September 12th, 2017

Dr. Bertolino has been a true blessing in delivering the the procedure which is necessary to alliviate the my symptoms. He is kind, understanding and very knowledgeable in his dealings with me. I would recommend him to anyone.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

positive, informative, pleasant experience.

Posted on September 11th, 2017

Dr. Bertolino has been a true blessing in delivering the the procedure which is necessary to alliviate the my symptoms. He is kind, understanding and very knowledgeable in his dealings with me. I would recommend him to anyone.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Came for dermal fillers

Posted on September 2nd, 2017

I am very pleased with the result.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

love his fillers!!!

Posted on September 1st, 2017

nothing but good things to say about Dr. Bertolino!!! been with him for 2 years now,when he does my botox and filler they are outstanding ...he is so gentle and professional..he is up to date with the latest trends and looks..what I like most about his fillers is he is so gentle and no brusing ...

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Jack Bertolino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Williamsville, NY.