ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jack Brunson Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
39 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jack Brunson Jr?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2015

I have been his patient for about 30 years. Even when I moved I still have him as my primary care physician. As long as I can drive or have someone to take me, I will be his patient. He is just the best! He provide continuity of care and his staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Love Dr. Brunson.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2014

Jack Brunson is the best doctor I have ever known and I grew up in Durham with Duke U. UNC. in my neighborhood.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

confused

Posted on May 14th, 2012

I went to Dr Brunson for 1 year- on every visit he had no idea why I was there. He chnaged nurses at leats 3 times during that time and when I had surgery and needed his help getting my bllod sugar down- he was not available.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent patient care

Posted on February 17th, 2011

Dr. Brunson has been our family doctor for about ten years now. He does take the appropriate time needed with each patient, so if your appointment is later in the day, your wait may be longer.When my wife was misdiagnosed by another doctor, she went to see Dr. Brunson upon the recommendation of a friend. He saved her life because she had developed pulmonary embolisms in her lungs due to the previous doctor's misdiagnosis and so had her admitted to the hospital immediately.My wife and I have been his patients ever since, with great satisfaction in the service and treatment we receive.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A doctor who listens

Posted on October 15th, 2010

Dr. Brunson takes the time to really find out how you're doing. While the downside of this is that wait times can be long, it is worth the individual attention and care.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 7th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jack Brunson Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greer, SC.