ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jack Havdala Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jack Havdala?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Patient

Posted on August 21st, 2016

Dr. Havdala has a great bedside manner. My husband was critically ill after a heart attack and he took the time to explain everything to me and my children. We are so pleased that our cardiologist recommended Dr. Havdala.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thankful I Chose Dr Havadala

Posted on July 11th, 2016

Excellent care, skill and competence. Easy going demeanor, respectful to family.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 13th, 2015

After misdiagnosing an infection the surgery was postponed and rescheduled. A few days before the new surgery it was rescheduled again.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best decision I ever made

Posted on August 28th, 2013

Dr. Havdala performed two delicate heart surgeries on my brother who is special needs. He has been kind, understanding, and gentle from the outset. He took my brother's mentation into consideration every step of the way and I am glad that we chose him to be his doctor.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Doctor

Posted on March 9th, 2010

He is a fantastic Doctor with a wonderful bedside manner, He takes the time to listen to your concerns and make suggestions, he is very thorough.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jack Havdala is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jonesboro, AR.