ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Jack Maloney Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 22
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Jack Maloney?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Excellent dermatologist

Posted on May 20th, 2016

Dr. Maloney really listened to my concerns. He is the best dermatologist I have ever been treated by.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2016

friendly, knowledgeable, and takes time to listen.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very kind; excellent personality; very professional; highly recommended.

Posted on June 11th, 2015

He was running behind a little on my most recent visit, which resulted in a bit of a wait. I have seen him previously with little or no waiting. Don't let his boyish looks deceive you; he has been around for awhile, and is really very good at what he does, and probably has the best "bedside manner" of any physician that I have seen.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2015

The doctor is not able to specifically pin down my condition because it Is not clear cut, but he is very deligent in treating it and is making progress. I am satisfied.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2012

Dr. Maloney is an excellent dermatologist and has a great bedside manner! I would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2011

Very easy to speak with - good bedside manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor is weighed down by incompetent office

Posted on October 13th, 2010

I've been his patient since 2003 when he came to Milwaukee. I like him, he is an excellent physician. 2 of my kids have also seen him and love him. Unfortunately, as his practice has grown, it has become very hard to get an appointment. And he is no longer patient centered as he once was.I recently waited two months for an appointment. When I booked the appointment, I specifically stated that I was coming in to have a dermatofibroma removed. The day before my appointment, they called to confirm. 1/2 hour before my appointment, they called to tell me they couldn't see me because this procedure required a 30 minute and the scheduler did not reserve enough time. They implied it was my fault. My fault? I am not a dr! You should have told the scheduler it was an involved appointment?" If the scheduler didn't know - how was I supposed to know? "Well if you had told her at the time of booking..." I told her specifically why I was coming in. In fact, they were calling me because they KNEW WHY I WAS COMING IN. I am not sure why this is my problem? They should have accommodated me since this was their mistake. I took time off from work for this appointment. The best they could do was to blame ME and try to squeeze me in again in 2 weeks. No thank you. I will find another doctor.I suggest prospective patients do the same.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Jack Maloney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.