ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jack Pines Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.6
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
34.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jack Pines?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Poor Patient Skills

Posted on October 3rd, 2015

Dr Pines was rude, unnecessarily repetitive, arrogant and annoyed at best most of the time. I would never go to this doctor again or recommend anyone else to use him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 3rd, 2015

the worse Dr ever!!!! scape out of his hands he will not care about your condition...

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Pines terrible bedside manner!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on October 13th, 2014

Dr. Pines has an unprofessional manner. Dr. Pines wanted to cover his a……. because he thought he left the stint inside of me in 2009. Dr. Pines informed me to get another Urologist since he didn’t want to be associated with the stint that he inserted in 2009. It's called CYA!!!! Dr. Pines got nervous and immediately requested that I take a KUB X-Ray at Hollywood Diagnostic which turned out NO STINT INSIDE OF ME!!!!!!!!! What a relief for Dr. Pines!!!!!!!! Dr. Pines wanted me to come to the office on a regular basis. I was upset and told Dr. Pines that he was neither my Primary Doctor nor my Dentist and there was no need for me to come on a regular basis to his office. I replied to him that I will only come if there was something wrong with me. Dr. Pines responded to me was that I should come on a regular basis no matter what!!!!!!! I was stunned and appalled at his request. I guess he needs the repeat business!!!!!!!!!! May be business is slow and he’s not getting enough patients in his office. Well, tooooo badddddddd!!!!!!! It’s OK; there are plenty of qualified Urologists out there!!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

T!!!!

Posted on August 22nd, 2013

Very comprehensive TRT! Excellent urologist!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

N/A

Posted on May 22nd, 2013

VERY COLD STAFF AND DOCTOR. SPENDS 10 MINUTES WITH YOU AFTER WAITING AN HOUR FOR HIM.COLD BEDSIDE MANNER..FIND SOMEONE THAT CARES.............NOT HIM.............

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on May 10th, 2013

I loved that when I immediately launched into my symptoms, he stopped me and said Hold on. First, tell me..How are you? How is your family? How is business... My most memorable doctor's visit.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 7th, 2012

this doctor does not care about you you are just a number to him

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jack Pines is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hallandale Beach, FL.