ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jack Seaquist Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 13
  • 5
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jack Seaquist?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Experienced, knowledgeable

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Jack has done meniscus surgery on both my knees many years ago, I am elderly and still playing basketball on them. He has a wealth of experience and is light-hearted. Highly recommend him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2015

Guy knows what he is doing. Total replacements on both hips. I had zero problems. So thankful for his work

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dedicated Physician

Posted on April 16th, 2014

It is with great pleasure that I recommend Dr. Seaquist. I have been a patient of his for a good 19-20 years. I've had a difficult time with my health but he has been seen me through the good and bad times. His compassion to my health has far exceeded my expectations due to and compared other physicians' care. His staff are a friendly and caring (almost seems that they know when you are having a hard time) and go out of their way to make your visit a pleasant one. Appointment time can be unpredictable but I just figure this is due to his popularity and being a extraordinary physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor:

Posted on September 16th, 2013

I would recommend Dr. Seaquist to anyone. Before I had my surgery ( Second Knee Surgery) Dr. Seaquist explained the whole procedure to me. He made me feel comfortable and answered all of my questions that I had. Great Doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on June 20th, 2012

Very satisfied with the Doctors overall service, he is excellent, his staff are all very attentive and very caring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2011

Dr Seaquist is a great doctor i would recommend him to anyone.He has replaced both my knees & i have had excellent results both times.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jack Seaquist is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.