ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jack Trainor Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jack Trainor?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Honest

Posted on September 12th, 2013

Dr. Trainor is the most honest doctor i have ever met, he was able to do the rigth diagnosis, and inform me about my different options without pushing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank You Dr. Trainor

Posted on September 11th, 2013

Dr. Trainor helped my wife during rough times with a knee injury. He was caring and able to explain her condition in terms that we understood. I would highly recommend him to anyone !!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on January 25th, 2013

Everything about my visit was GREAT! The Dr knows his stuff, He compliants.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!!

Posted on October 24th, 2012

First, PLEASE DO NOT BELIEVE the PREVIOUS COMMENTATOR. That is completely FALSE. Dr. Trainor is a great doctor. Very informative and knows his stuff. He helped me with my back issue, only had to see him 3x and I was all better. He gave me the medication I needed and therapy. The staff also is friendly and fun. I would definitely recommend him!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Office

Posted on July 18th, 2012

I am very happy to share the great treatment I received from this office and Dr. They were knowledgable and kind. They take their time with you and are sincerely concern about your well being. Dr. Trainor knows exactly what he is doing and helped me feel better. I was having constant knee pain but with his recommendations, treatments, and prescriptions, I feel much much better!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2011

Excellent, caring doctor! And the nicest person!! Really listens to your concerns and treatment that will work for you. Highly, highly recommend!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exellent, down to earth doctor

Posted on May 12th, 2010

great doctor

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2009

he has fixed my knees more than enough times. he is the best =)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jack Trainor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hollywood, FL.