The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jaclyn Wey Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.4
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jaclyn Wey?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

mother

Posted on June 1st, 2016

My son has received the best care from her. She is kind, respectful , and patient not to mention skilled. I have never felt rushed or over charged. I am a handfull as a mother and she always takes the time to make me feel better while she also makes sure my son gets what he needs. I would refer her to anyone at anytime.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Wey is EVIL! Stay away from her!

Posted on June 29th, 2015

Dr. Wey is not a good doctor. She only cares about how to best charge more money from poor kids. She purposely refuse proper check ups for kids in order to delay and increase the severness of their desease. As a result, she can order surgeries to the poor kids to earn more money. Everything she is doing is trying her best to get more money from the kids. Be causious if you have your kids checked by her. Please surely find another reputable doctor in the field for more options and cure. It is very unfortunate that she is the only orthapidics for kids for the Palo Alto Medical Function (PAMF).

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great physician

Posted on February 3rd, 2014

Dr. Wey and her staff were courteous and took the time to discuss my daughter's condition, the possible effects, and treatment options.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2011

She did a fantastic job fixing my kid's elbow. The care was awesome. I didn't have to wait 3 hours to be seen by a Stanford doctor, which is what we used to do when my other kid. Love it!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent care.

Posted on June 5th, 2011

Dr. Wey and staff are very professinal. I received excellent care, correct diagnosis and prompt treatment. I would recommend her to everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 20th, 2010

Her hand shakes when using a knife. Diagnostic and treatment incomplete no follow up

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A technician rather than a doctor

Posted on December 3rd, 2008

She seemed more as a technician than a doctor. Hopefully that it was the luck of experience and that it will improve with the years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2014

One Star

Posted on March 21st, 2011

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jaclyn Wey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fremont, CA.