ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jacob Kidder Is this you?

Filter Reviews

55 Ratings • 15 Comments

4.7
  • 47
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jacob Kidder?

Showing 12 of 55 Ratings

Shoulder Reverse Replacement injury

Posted on December 9th, 2017

Dr. Kidder performed a reverse replacement on my right shoulder approximately 2 years ago. Recently, I fell and was concerned I might have reinjured my shoulder replacement due to the knot that appeared. Dr. Kidder assured me it was a build up of calcium and it presented no problem. I appreciate his calm manner and the fact that I was able to see him in a couple of days. Gene Barnes

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best shoulder dr in Mobile!

Posted on December 1st, 2017

There’s not a better shoulder dr in Mobile.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Shoulder Replacement Surgery

Posted on November 12th, 2017

Dr. kidder has done both my shoulders, great surgeon and staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So glad I chose him!

Posted on November 6th, 2017

I had an excellent experience here! The wait time was minimal. Dr. Kidder was kind and professional. I liked that he was conservative and not jumping off to surgery. And my shoulder feels much better thanks to his treatment! Glad to recommend him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Shoulder surgery

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Utmost confidence

Posted on August 13th, 2017

I have great confidence in Dr. Kidder and his staff. They care about you the patient .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2017

It was a great experience

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2017

Awesome dr. I would highly recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2017

I would recommend him to anybody. Excellent personality. Listens to his patient and makes them feel valuable .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2017

Concerned, caring always. Got desired treatment and relief!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Shoulder surgery.

Posted on July 19th, 2016

One of the kindest doctors I have ever been too. So concerned. Great personality.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Jacob Kidder

Posted on March 21st, 2016

I thought Dr. Kidder was one of the nicest Doctors that I have ever went too. He made sure you had no pain through your rehab. I enjoyed his bedside manner also.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jacob Kidder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mobile, AL.