ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jacqueline Dauhajre Is this you?

Filter Reviews

51 Ratings • 24 Comments

3.9
  • 35
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 12

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jacqueline Dauhajre?

Showing 12 of 51 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2017

Appointment easy to get. She is quick but knows her field and was 100 percent on her diagnosis... very pleasant and answered all my questions. My mom going to her now.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2017

Superb clinician....miracle surgeon

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Dr. Jacqueline Dauhajre is a competent, compassionate, caring and generous physician. I brought my mom for evaluation of her eye for cataract surgery. she had a fully blown cataract. I can never thank her enough or repay her for what she did for her. She is truly a doctor that CARES for her patients. She took my calls after hours and explained her prognosis and treatment plan. she literally saved her from not losing her vision which is now after surgery is 20/20. Anyone will be blessed to have her as his/her ophthalmologist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Surgeon

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Dr. Jacqueline Dauhajre was very professional, caring and intelligent. she took time to explain everything. The staff were very curteous. I was extremely pleased with my cataract surgery, she was with me before,during and after the surgery, she monitored me very closely untill I fully recovered. I will recommend her to family and friends without any hesitation.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Great doctor....I got sick during my angiogram and she sat with me 20 Minutes!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

I've been putting cataract surgery off for years. I've never had surgery before and was reluctant to have the procedure done. I must say Dr. Dauhajre made me comfortable and reassured that everything would be ok. She is a very caring doctor and spoke to me about what my vision would be like after my surgery. I would recommend Dr. Dauhajre to any friend or family member. She is a truely caring doctor which can be hard to find these days.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

I've been putting cataract surgery off for years. I've never had surgery before and was reluctant to have the procedure done. I must say Dr. Dauhajre made me comfortable and reassured that everything would be ok. She is a very caring doctor and spoke to me about what my vision would be like after my surgery. I would recommend Dr. Dauhajre to any friend or family member. She is a truely caring doctor which can be hard to find these days.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent eye surgeon

Posted on March 15th, 2017

When i did not have money for meds she gave me samples. The word no never comes out of her mouth. She is honest and very great at her job.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2017

Excelente doctora! Se la recomiendo a todos! Me operó y estoy 20/20!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excelente Dra!!

Posted on March 15th, 2017

Excelente Dra, muy rápida , directa y concisa en en su chequeo, posee equipos muy modernos en su oficina, ah y muy bella por cierto

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

La dr jaqueline me opero de cataratas y me dejo viendo maravilloso. Lo mejor decision que he tomado.

Posted on March 15th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Amazing doctor!

Posted on March 15th, 2017

Dr Dauhajre operated my grandma's eyes and she did an amazing job!! My grandma can see again like new. The dr and staff were very nice to my grandma. I really recommend her as an eye doctor to any new patients that would like to see her.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jacqueline Dauhajre is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.