ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jacqueline Krock Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.5
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jacqueline Krock?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Read reviews before you choose her.

Posted on February 10th, 2015

My entire family is of the opinion that having J. De Sitter-Krock as a doctor was the worst health care choice we ever made. Read the reviews, research her before you make an appointment. I have recently read so many negative reviews and I should have done this BEFORE we all went to her as a family doctor.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very satisfied

Posted on November 12th, 2012

Have only had two visits, but found here very interested, called back twice to check on me, gave me her personal phone number to call if needed.Will continue to see her. Oh! forgot. She spend a lot of time with me. I was with her for probably 30 minutes!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Russelanderson@me.com

Posted on June 5th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

about her ad...

Posted on December 14th, 2009

she has placed an ad in local paper to attract new patients. this is necessary because if you have seen her once, you will not go back. she charges a hefty fee for 1st visit, plus pads it with additional fees for unnecessary services which your insurance will not cover. if she over-bills and is informed by your insurance co. that she is in violation of federal law until she refunds the excess, she refuses the refund and all future contact.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

bad doc

Posted on October 19th, 2009

she is very expensive for very poor care. she is inept--does not know how to perform simple procedures. she is dismissive and non-responsive. she knows nothing about my condition and was disinterested in knowing more. she is not interested in information that you can give her about your health issues. she has her own agenda and does not care about yours. she is disinterested in your needs. files insurance claims incorrectly, and fails to call the pharmacy to support your med refills. she says she accepts medicare, but she does not. she is misleading. she performs services for which there is no diagnosis or indication without telling you what she is about to do or asking for your okay, or informing you that there is an additional charge--again--misleading. i had a sense of ineptitude, greed, and dishonesty. if she hurts you during an examination, she ignores the "ouch" and with no comment or reaction or apology, continues to do what she is doing to hurt you. in conclusion, i felt that i was in very bad hands.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2015

One Star

Posted on May 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 6th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2011

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jacqueline Krock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Barbara, CA.