ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jacqueline Stoken Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jacqueline Stoken?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Back Pain

Posted on April 20th, 2017

Thank you for taking time to care for me! So grateful that I found you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Battlefield Acupuncture and OMT!

Posted on April 20th, 2017

I recently saw Dr. Stoken for different pain concerns with my back and my knee. She has been able to keep me functioning with manipulation and now this Battlefield Acupuncture has changed my life! My pain is gone or very minimal and I don't have to take medication! Every other doctor wanted to push medications on me and I'm so glad to have found someone that can offer me so much more!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Always a great experience

Posted on December 30th, 2016

I've gone to Dr. Stoke for years. She always listens in a caring way. She helped me when other doctors gave up. I'm highly sensitive to many drugs and she isn't one to push prescriptions, rather she tries to cure the problem. I rarely sit down for more than a minute before my appointment time and I do not wait longer going in the exam room either. Appointments are scheduled in such a way that I'm seen on time and appointments are never rushed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2015

I have seen Dr. Stoken for my back off and on for many years! She takes her time and truly listens to my concerns. She doesn't sit there and type notes during my appointment and that means a lot nowadays. I highly recommend Dr. Stoken to my friends and family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 6th, 2015

Every one makes the extra effort to help me get the care I need and to feel welcomed. I really appreciate how Dr. Stoken listens and never rushes me. A very positive experience!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2013

Courteous, professional, competent and caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jacqueline Stoken is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Des Moines, IA.