The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jacqueline Ward Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jacqueline Ward?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2015

Excellent and caring Doctor. Knowledgeable and thorough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible experience with Dr. Ward and her office

Posted on February 1st, 2013

We have a high deductable insurance with 2 free preventitive care visits per year. I made an appointment with Dr. Ward for preventitive care and re established that due to our insurance this needed to be a preventitive care visit. However a month later, we received a bill stating the visit was coded as something different. We called Dr. Ward's office and spoke to the office manager. She stated they don't make preventitve care appointments in the time slot I went, so it wasn't that type of visit. We asked to speak to Dr. Ward. It has been 2 months and 3 phone calls to Dr Ward during her office hours and she hasn't spoken with us. Her office manager rudely spoke over me and wouldn't let me speak my case. I am disappointed that there is no arbitrary person to speak to hear us. We believe we are being billed erroneously and we apparently cannot speak to anyone. This is my worst experience ever with a Doctors office ever.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 23rd, 2012

I have a common, recurring illness that comes on every year or two. I would go in see the doctor and get a perscription that would solve the problem. However, with Dr. Ward, I have been there three times and am getting ready to go back again. She does not read my medical history, to know which drugs work and do not work.She does not listen to me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I recommend

Posted on March 15th, 2012

Dr. Ward has been by doctor for a number of years and has been very proactive in improving my health. She understands my limits and lifestyles and help me with choices for prescriptions, exercise , and diet. She is aware of the high cost of care and helps keep these costs down. I recommend her services highly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HR Director

Posted on January 31st, 2012

Dr. Ward has been my physician for about 6 years. She is compassionate, thorough, and very smart. I trust her opinions and her referrals. She talks with me, listens to me, and respects what I have to say. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Ward is a caring as well as concerned Dr.

Posted on April 7th, 2011

Dr.Ward and I have been together for a very long time. Through the years she has seen me through many health conditions and given me health advice I really didn't want to here, but as a patient I respect the concern and advice she has shown me. The time spend in her office has aways be valuable and I always leave with feelings of at ease. If test results are pending she tries her best to ease your mind,about results, but will be straight forward about the ourcome good or bad, and this is what I love most abouther, her honesty,patience, care and concern. I'm glad to have her on my team.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2013

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 14th, 2011

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jacqueline Ward is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.