ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jacqueline Winterkorn Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 14
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.1 min

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2016

She's brilliant.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing physician!

Posted on January 28th, 2015

Extremely detailed and knowledgeable, kind, and used technology so dilation wasn't necessary.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2014

Extremely intelligent with great knowledge in her field. I would highly recommend her for difficult cases that have not had accurate diagnosis.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Honorable/Experience/Knowledgeable Doctor

Posted on April 5th, 2012

I have never met a doctor that is truly a genius in their profession. After approximately 40 years of trying to pinpont my condidion, Dr. Jacqueline Winterkorn nail it right on the head in one office visit. She is truly to be commended and I deeply admire her. I weould definetely recomment her to other people looking for someone in her field of expertise.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2011

Found my problem in hours after 3 other doctors could not over 10 years.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dorothy

Posted on October 6th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

the best

Posted on May 26th, 2011

she is the best there is

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2009

The best bedside manner. Best follow up. Super smart. Best doctor i have ever seen & I seen alot of doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

One Star

Posted on June 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jacqueline Winterkorn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresh Meadows, NY.