ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jacques Roy Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
46.3 min

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

theif

Posted on February 29th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Crooked SOB

Posted on February 28th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Patient

Posted on May 20th, 2011

My Aunty scheduled this doctor to come out to her home and it took him 4 days after he no showed. When he got there he stood in the door way never touched my Aunty and asked her about her medications and if she took insulin. He was not there 10 minutes. We then recieved a bill from Medicare and he billed for a hour lo9ng visit. This doctor is a lie. do not use him- he does not care about his patients!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician and office staff

Posted on January 12th, 2010

My father was diagnosed with Alzheimers and we were having a hard time getting him to his physician in Frisco. I heard about Dr. Roy from a neighbor and contacted his office and spoke to Terry who was very pleasant and professional. Dr Roy came out the next day and was absolutely wonderful. We have been with Dr Roy for over a year now and would highly recommend him to anyone.***Caring doctor and great staff***

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and Compassionate

Posted on June 4th, 2008

Dr Roy came to my house to see my mother in law who is to ill to go to her primary physician for a check up. He was very caring and compassionate, discussed her medications with us and said to just call and he would be back out if we needed him. I would refer any of my friends and family to him. His office staff is always very professional when i call for her next visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 29th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 29th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on February 28th, 2012

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jacques Roy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Desoto, TX.