The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jagdeep Bains Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 20
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jagdeep Bains?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Great, inviting environment! On Time and makes you feel like cared for.

Posted on November 4th, 2016

I have been with Dr. J. Bains for over seven years. She is extremely approachable and patient. The office personnel are always helpful and give you a sense that you are the only one being treated. Dr. Bains is timely and has partnered with me through difficult medical challenges. She is really wonderful.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2016

My experience with Dr Bains has been a good one. She listens and usually does a good follow up.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2015

Thorough, direct, knowledgeable, and has very concentrated energy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

newby

Posted on May 21st, 2014

As a new patient I found Dr. Bains very thorough and professional. Two months after the first visit I had an emergency appendectomy. Dr. Bains insisted and arranged for an MRI after seeing the report of the hospital CAT scan. I complied and met with her to discuss the results. I am very impressed with her concern, proficiency, and professionalism. I will have my annual physical exam this fall with her and I expect that my early positive evaluation of her "work" will be the of the same excellent quality.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional, courteous,may be rushed at times but will give you time and a plan for your well being

Posted on February 5th, 2013

Had to find a new PCP.Been with Dr. Bains for 1 year now . She shares the private office with one other doctor so you don't have that clinic setting. You are welcomed and treated like a real person, especially when a live person always answers the phone. Dr Bains talks with you, makes a plan for your well being and follow ups, does not beat around the bush. Very impressed by the staff listening to my symptoms when I called in and accomodating me within a day. Great Doctor and office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jagdeep Bains is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Surprise, AZ.