ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jagdeep Garewal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.4
  • 13
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
25.3 min
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jagdeep Garewal?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

A++

Posted on February 15th, 2017

Great doctor. Takes his time to truly understand you and your needs. Has been a saving grace in my mental health needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on September 23rd, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2016

It is extremely hard to schedule an appointment for a date and time that you need it for. Dr. Garewal has spent maybe an hour total with my daughter and she has seen him 3 times. Dr. Garewal never follows up after the visits to his office, we don't even get appointment reminders.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2016

He was very nice and intelligent. I felt like I had a good follow up visit because he remembered my last visit.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2016

He's a wonderful Dr. but runs late, and it's impossible to reach him after hours.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2012

Wonderful, caring, dedicated compassionate doctor. Truely cares about his patients and their recovery.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor ever

Posted on March 23rd, 2012

He is very nice and understanding and patient. He treats me as a normal person and helps me with the right medications to make me feel better. I reall ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledgeable and caring

Posted on March 23rd, 2012

Great guy. Takes his time and listens. Always understands me and is always patient with me. Explains everything so that I fully understand. 100% great ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Expert in his profession.

Posted on March 23rd, 2012

Kind and compassionate. Listens to me and makes me feel very important. Takes his time and does his best to take care of all my needs at anytime.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jagdeep Garewal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bakersfield, CA.