ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jagdish Sachdeva Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.9
  • 19
  • 2
  • 4
  • 4
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
48.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jagdish Sachdeva?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

AWESOME DOCTOR!

Posted on August 18th, 2015

Excellent Doctor! This is the best Doctor I have ever seen! I will recommend all of my friends and family to this BRILLANT Doctor! This Doctor helped save my Life!

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Little or no patience

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

This Doctor lost his patience and his patients! I never write reviews but this Doctor needs to permantly retire per mantly!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor Sachdeva acts like your Best Friend!

Posted on January 15th, 2015

Doctor Sachdeva is the Worlds most caring, kind, considerate, loving, compassionate, knowledgeable Doctor that I have ever met in my entire life! He always takes the time and has the patience to listen to his Patient no matter what even if he is running behind! He answers every question with clear understandable language so you don't need a Medical Dictionary to try to figure out what he is talking about but with some other Doctors you do need a Medical Dictionary! I have been a Patient of this loving Doctor since 2008 right after my Mother passed away and the RN at the hospital gave me the number to call to schedule an appt! I hope Doctor Sachdeva never retires because no other Doctor could ever take his place!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 12th, 2011

The office staff is horrible especially the office manager. Needs to be more selective on who he hires. Lost alot of good employees.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jagdish Sachdeva is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southgate, MI.