The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jahangir Asghar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

45 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 34
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
36.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jahangir Asghar?

Showing 12 of 45 Ratings

Father

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Best Doctor you coul ask for ,,,, we trusted him with our two kids... and had perfect results....both had two spine surgeries each..

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2015

He did my surgery. I love his Attitude and he's just really good at what he does.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2015

Just perform an outstanding surgery on my 14 year old son. A+

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2015

Amazing man. Amazing surgeon as well.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He amazing, my new role model

Posted on February 12th, 2013

Comment : he is amazing! What I love about him is that he's honest and tell u the truth whether u like it or not. He doesn't sugar coat it. He really ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stephanie Orellana

Posted on December 22nd, 2012

Hi dr.Asghar i,m at home recovering i,m felling very good you did a big change in my life thank you very much. I wish you a merry christmas and a happ ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR. ASGHAR ROCKS

Posted on February 22nd, 2012

Did my daughters spine surgery.....related well with my child.....went throughout the process step by step

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jahangir Asghar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.