ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jai Grewal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.3
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jai Grewal?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

FABULOUS!!!!!!

Posted on April 29th, 2015

Very pleased with all of the services I recieved. I loved the staff. Very satisfied with my all of my visits.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr.Grewal

Posted on April 18th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2015

Dr. Grewal makes me feel safe and comfortable with my condition. I know I am in good hands.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

sexual harassment upon employees; needless surgeries; NY Daily News uncovers

Posted on April 15th, 2015

I'll be very certain that the recent article as displayed in the NY Daily News with incidents uncovered by them involving this group and its cretins goes viral. NO ONE gets away with sexual harassment and inappropriate behavior exacted upon patients and employees.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He has greatly aided my recovery and improved my life.

Posted on April 14th, 2015

Dr. Grewal is a very intelligent, experienced and well-versed healthcare provider. He offers individualized care, presenting thoughtful and complete treatment plans that cover both medical and homeopathic options relative to my personal characteristics and condition. His care is responsive to my (and my family’s) needs and concerns and is supported by his team, and complimented by other healththcare professionals who contribute to treating the whole person. I greatly appreciate and trust in Dr. Grewal’s commitment to my care. He has greatly aided my recovery and improved my life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2015

good listener

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing

Posted on October 25th, 2013

Dr. Grewal is a wonderful, patient and caring doctor. He stepped into my mother's case when he didn't have to and he helped save her life. He and his staff's follow up is stupendous and I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor!

Posted on January 22nd, 2013

I met Dr. Grewal at Winthrop Hospital after being diagnosed with a brain tumor, my initial response was panic; however, after meeting with Dr. Grewal I became more assured because he was so patient and understanding: he answered every question my family and I had with clear and concise explanations. Dr. Grewal has been my doctor for over a year and he has provided me with incredible treatment options and solutions. He does not make his patients wait, he is a very caring and pleasant doctor who I would recommend without hesitation. My experience with Dr. Grewal has been nothing short of wonderful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2010

Good doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jai Grewal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Poughkeepsie, NY.