ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jaime Furman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jaime Furman?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

I am pleased with Dr. Furman & his staff in the office at Rockledge. Thank you for caring patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Jamie Furman

Posted on July 22nd, 2014

Dr. Furman is a very caring physician who is very concerned for his patients' health. I would recommend him to my friends and relatives.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An excellent pulmonologist! Wonderful caring person!

Posted on June 16th, 2014

Dr. Furman has quickly become one of my favorite doctors of all time! He is knowledgeable, professional, patient and caring! Takes all the time it needs and talks with you...not at you! A keeper!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Superior Physician

Posted on May 1st, 2013

You won't easily find this kind of Doctor anymore. He knows his profession and his bedside manner and ethics are impeccable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2010

Dr Furman went above a physcians normal duties when I was admitted to the hospital. His treatments and visits allowed me to improve quickly, and a timely follow up at his office and I'm better. Last thing that needs to be noted is Dr. Furmans attention in explaining all of my care to my wife. That was incredible. If you need a lung doctor, I highly recommend his service.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2009

Excellent Doctor and staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jaime Furman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockledge, FL.