ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jaime Morales Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.4
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jaime Morales?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2017

Very caring

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caroline Lundgren

Posted on March 28th, 2012

I'm new to the area, I was treated by this dentist twice. So far no complains whatsoever. Nice clean office where you feel at ease.The whole staff at this office was friendly and accommodating

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

morales stinks!

Posted on July 1st, 2011

i saw this doctor at christ hospital and he didnt seem to know what he was doing! i felt like i was being examined by a resident!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on April 24th, 2011

saw him for an emergency and was prompt smart and new exactly what was wrong with me asap!! sure he is not the best thing to look at but who cares he seems to be a great doctor!!1

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

morales sucks

Posted on November 15th, 2010

this is by far the worst doctor ever!!! he looks like a midget and acts scared of what he's doing! gave me a prostate and his fingers couldnt even reach! i dont recommend DR. Morales !!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2015

One Star

Posted on May 10th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2012

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 25th, 2008

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jaime Morales is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Edison, NJ.