The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jaime Square Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.2
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jaime Square?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Genius

Posted on January 31st, 2013

This Doc is top notch! He should take Dr. Oz' show!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Incompetent

Posted on May 15th, 2012

Dr Square's staff is very unprofessional, they converse and cary on like chickens in a chicken coop. Never get RX's on time, always three days later.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I recommend dr. square

Posted on March 19th, 2012

Very friendly and I highly appreciated how he explained to me everything without making me feel he was in a rush. Answered all my questions with patience and sense of humor.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2011

I am a registered nurse who had seen several doctors in the vicinity. I really appreciate his ability to listen to my problems and explain in nonmedical jargon results with me. great doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc!

Posted on June 11th, 2010

Accurate, and very friendly. I'm glad I found this doc.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend

Posted on December 10th, 2009

He has a very responsible and direct approach. He has helped me and my family tremendously. Would highly recommend to anyone seeking a doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THANK YOU!

Posted on October 16th, 2009

I had been looking for a Physician for a while, went to a couple of doctors, and was never fully satisfied with any. Until about a year ago, when I started seeing Dr. Square. He is such a great doctor. He treated me with great professionalism, and guided me through my situation. He has been helping me ever since, and have recommended him to my family and friends. They all feel the same way I do. Thank you!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on October 13th, 2009

Very open and willing to answer my questions. Just what I was looking for in a physician.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

terrible experience

Posted on May 23rd, 2009

he is not a nice perosn to talk to, very rude, do not care at all!!!!, I left feeling worse.... It is a shame that someone like him is in charge of people's health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jaime Square is similar to the following 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.