The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jaimini Dave Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 9 Comments

2.6
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jaimini Dave?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Average

Posted on May 5th, 2015

Poor bedside manner. Awful staff.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Avoid Comprehensive Pain Management

Posted on November 5th, 2014

Terrible doctor. Terrible staff. This is a practice to avoid. Dr. Dave and Dr.Patel are not at all nice. They want to give you pills and send you out. Avoid , avoid, avoid

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Dave'

Posted on March 3rd, 2014

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Extremely painful epidural by Dr. Dave'

Posted on December 19th, 2013

I received two epidurals performed by Dr. Jaimini Dave'. The first did not help me at all. When Dr. Dave' placed the needle in my back on the 2nd procedure the pain was absolutely torture. I yelled for Dr. Dave' to stop and he said this was normal and did not stop. After this procedure my left upper thigh to the top of my knee has severe neuropathy. My bulging disc pain rx has been mostly successful. I have approximately 6 procedures, epidurals of different nature, performed by an orthopedic specialist, none of which hurt. I would never allow Dr. Dave' to do another procedure. I know other patients that have had the same results. This is serious, I would not allow Dr. Dave' to do any more epidurals of any kind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HELTOR SKELTOR, Heather Skelton, PA

Posted on September 1st, 2012

Dr. Dave is a Wonderful Doctor who is extremely caring and knowledgable however his staff is much less to be expected. Heather Skelton, PA should not be allowed within a patients area much less treating them. Never Let this or one of their satelite offices give or make you an appointment with HEATHER SKELTON< PA as she is completely and totally incompetent and discriminating towards people of color, social standing and sexural preference. She will ask personal questions that are not related to your medical care and she will mistreat you based on her opinion rather than your need. Once you allow them to make an appointment with her, you will never be allowed to see another physicican and if you do, they will not over ride her decision of one their associates. The worst thing Dr. Dave ever done for this practice was hiring her and allowing her to stay. I would seek another group for this reason only. Otherwise, Dr. Dave is a Great Doctor but chances are you will never be able to see him due to his busy schedule. Stay away from HEATHER SKELTON, PA. Many other patients including cancer patients have been mistreated by her.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good doctor

Posted on October 8th, 2010

Very caring and courteous.Great bed side manners.Very good diagnosis and treatment.On the negative-- long waiting in waiting room.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 26th, 2010

There is a lot of wait time at this Dr's office. I would not make any further appointment at this office.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2009

Very good bedside manners Very Professional conductVery good medical care

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2009

would recommend to other patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jaimini Dave is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austell, GA.