ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Kaminsky Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Kaminsky?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Truly a gem in our community

Posted on April 15th, 2016

Its wonderful to have such a skilled physician in our community. He is always optimistic and uplifting even in the face of an unfortunate medical condition. Not likely to find a gem of this quality in such a small town.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on March 5th, 2015

He is amazing. Took the time to listen to my symptoms and was very knowledgeable about the diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2012

Doctor Kaminsky really cares about his patients. He took great care of me during this pregnancy and I wish I had gone to him with my other ones. He does not leave patients waiting for longer than 5 minutes, he is very kind, he makes sure all questions are answered before you leave the office, he follows up with patients. All around a great doctor!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2010

He is a great doctor and cares deeply for his patients. H ereally takes time to make shure everone involved knows what exactly what is happening and makes shure you understand what things mean. over all and evrything in between i would have to say he is a great doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best OB/GYN doctor in town!!!!!

Posted on June 30th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Kaminsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Walla Walla, WA.