ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jamal Ahmad Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.6
  • 17
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jamal Ahmad?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Great and Patient Doctor

Posted on March 12th, 2015

Spent about 45 minutes with me. Answered all of my questions

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very good doctor

Posted on January 19th, 2015

Dr Ahmad is a great doctor he fixed my left foot about 3 years ago i told alot of friends of mine that need a good foot dr to see Ahmad he has been great with me and sure knows what hes doing very happy to hve him as my dr

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2014

Dr. Ahmad and his staff were great to work with (we mostly used the Bensalem office), and literally got me back on my feet. My only regret is that I didn't go to them first after I broke my foot. We will definitely use Rothman for any future orthopedic needs.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Surgeon

Posted on October 11th, 2013

I am so impressed with Dr. Ahmad and his assistants! He is a caring and compassionate surgeon, he spends a good amount of time with his patients. I think he is one of my favorite doctors, a wonderful surgeon.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2011

I had torn my peroneal tendon and Dr. Ahmad repaired it for me through a surgical procedure. He made sure that if I had any questions they were answered or if I had any concerns that they were adressed. I felt comfortable asking him about anything related to my foot and ankle issues, as I have many of them because of having flat feet and he answered everything I wondered. Dr. Ahmad is my inspiration for wanting to specialize in foot and ankle surgery. I would highly recommend him to anyone, he is a great doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 15th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 19th, 2016

One Star

Posted on September 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jamal Ahmad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glenview, IL.