ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jamal Zereik Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.9
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jamal Zereik?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Memaw

Posted on September 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2015

I really like dr zereik my kids always love coming to see him the 25 mins here they talk about how funny he is and cant wait to see him he truly cares about his patients and does what ever he can to fix the problem

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mother of Melissa and bryan chadwell

Posted on December 23rd, 2014

Dr . Zereik is a very good Doctor , has been seeing my children for many years . My children enjoy seeing him . He will also be my granddaughters doctor .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patients grandmother mother

Posted on July 30th, 2014

Doctor Zereik has been wonderful. hes doctored me children and now my grandchildren.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Student

Posted on May 28th, 2014

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

4 year c/u

Posted on March 12th, 2014

I highly recommend Dr. Zereik to anyone with children! He is very nice and caring, he listens to all of our questions patiently and attentively and answers each and every one of them. My daughter absolutely adores him and actually looks forward to going to the doctor!!! :)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2014

My kids have been going to him for a long time he has always taken his time with them. I would not take my kids to any other dr. When I ask about anything he always explains it to me in full detail.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

unhappy mommy

Posted on June 9th, 2013

Dr. Zereik does NOT take his time to listen to parents concerns and rushes patients out after waiting 45+ minutes to come into the patient exam room. He has a horrible attitude and is very rude. This Dr. is not good for anything but shots. His staff is amazing, but he is not a good dr.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2015

One Star

Posted on February 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jamal Zereik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, MO.