The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Heinrich Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.5
  • 20
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Heinrich?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

He's Fantastic!!!

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Dr Heinrich is very kind and compassionate. He is very informative and answers all your questions. I felt very safe in his hands while having surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I CAN BREATHE!

Posted on December 20th, 2016

I can't thank Dr. Heinrich enough for the beautiful job he did with my nose. For years I have struggled with breathing and have gone to multiple doctors. Dr. Heinrich has made it to where I can breathe again, in which I can get full nights sleep. His staff is more than accommodating and ever so friendly. Dr. Heinrich and his office staff do an amazing job at making you feel comfortable and as if you're at home. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Satisfied!

Posted on August 30th, 2016

Had a wonderful experience with Dr. Heinrich and his staff. He did my Rhinoplasty a few months ago and I could not be happier with the results. He's gifted in what he does.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love my new nose!

Posted on September 8th, 2015

I had a Rhinoplasty done by Dr. Heinrich last spring and I could not be happier. I love my nose! Big shout out to Dr. Heinrich and all the lovely, kind folks at Pacific Coast Cosmetic and Laser. Love you all!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Was referred by my primary Dr and could not be happier

Posted on July 31st, 2015

Great Doctor, fantastic staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Doctor and lovely supportive office staff

Posted on January 12th, 2014

Big shout out to Dr. Heinrich and his wonderful office staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

so happy

Posted on March 15th, 2012

Dr Heinrich is professional and caring. takes great care of his patients and really listens to concerns. i am so happy to have found him. The staff is as good as it gets.I would highly recommend Dr Heinrich and his great people

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DMS

Posted on August 30th, 2011

very pleased with the concern & ease of talking w dr. Heinrich. The office environment was very professional & pleasant. We felt like we were in very good hands!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2011

He and his staff are terrific! Never had a doctor who was more concerned about his patient. He does not subscribe to a Monday-Friday work week - every day is a work day for him! Just terrific.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2010

Very glad we found Doctor Heinrich. He really knows his stuff. My daughter had a huge growth on her ear and Dr Heinrich performed surgery on it and he did beautiful work. He actually took the time to really get to know my daughter and put her at ease. He and his office staff are wonderful

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Heinrich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mission Viejo, CA.