The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Stewart Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Stewart Jr?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Dr. Stewart and his office were very courteous and helpful. Everything was explained at every step of the way from check-in to check-out. I have recommended him to my family and friends and they have all had similar experiences.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great dr

Posted on February 29th, 2016

Me and my family had a great experience with their office. He talked to my husband and me about our options and then removed my skin cancer.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

I was so pleased with my experience at Dr. Stewart, he took his time to assure the best of care. And was concerned with my feelings and concerns. I would recommend him to all my friends and family.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2015

Dr Stewart's knowledge and expertise in the field of skin cancer are superior to most general dermatologists and his office is always full of patients seeking his care, he takes time to answer all questions and explain procedures in great detail. You leave with the feeling that you and your well being are very important to him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2013

I had a basal cell carcinoma on my nose and Dr. Stewart removed it. I was sent to Dr. Norman Levine for plastic surgery to cover the wound. Both doctors worked together and I am very pleased with the results. It was a scary time for me and it was easier because I recieved the best of care. Thank you to Dr. Stewart and his staff.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2010

He did all of my father's skin cancer surgeries and his diagnosis and work was exact. He was always very curteous and kind to my father (in his 80s at the time). He also took care of my two kids and their facial problems when they were teens. He helped them take care of their acne. He did surgery on my back in three places and I do not have scars, you can not tell where he removed the spots.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2009

as good as it gets.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Stewart Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.