ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Bond Is this you?

Filter Reviews

81 Ratings • 17 Comments

4.1
  • 56
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 13

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Bond?

Showing 12 of 81 Ratings

TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Only Saw Dr Bond 1 time and that was the appointment before I was to schedule pr op and surgery. Office staff took months to get back with me to schedule the Appt and Surgery. Accounting took 2 weeks to call me back to discuss financial part of Surgery. If his staff treats patients that way I can only imagine how he does after he does surgery. No thank you! Chose a different location and surgeon.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would highly recommend

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

I love the fact that he listens to me. His bedside manner is absolutely the best. He came highly recommended to me and I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2016

Best doctor I've ever had. He went over everything and explained all the options in detail before surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Perfect combination

Posted on July 27th, 2016

I didn't know Doctors were on this level of accommodation any more! Almost Andy Griffith-like demeanor with modern-day knowledge and technology. A perfect combination.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Great physician and staff!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2016

Doctor James Bond and his staff were absolutely wonderful. My ACL repair was a success and I highly recommend them! I will forever be greatful for them. They helped me bounce back to cheerleading, and softball in no time!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2016

I had a Shoulder injury after a fall last year. Our local orthopedic surgeon would not do surgery because he said my injuries were too complicated and I needed a specialist. I was referred to Dr. Bond. He explained my injury and how he would repair my shoulder. He was so caring and confident. I had almost not pain after my surgery. His entire staff has always been nothing but caring, helpful and knowledgeable. If I ever need an orthopedic surgeon again, I will definitely go back to him. I would also highly recommend him to others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2016

Dr Bond and his staff are kind caring and wonderful !!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

Dr. Bond is amazing. Very caring and concerned with each patient. We have never felt rushed at our appointments. Takes time to explain options and answers any questions. He was available to me any time I had questions or concerns. I can't say enough good things about him and his staff. His PA's have been just as amazing. Incredibly friendly and caring.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2015

Impressed!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2015

Dr. Bond is a very personal and is a very knowedgeable person. He know what he is doing and we have all the faith in the world in hem. I would go to no one else, He is very good at wha he does

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2015

One of the most humble, and truly great doctors ever.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Bond is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norman, OK.