ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. A Bradley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. A Bradley?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2016

Wonderful and knowledgeable. My parents were his patients before I was. When my insurance finally accepted Martin Health, I transferred over as his patient. We have no complaints with Dr Bradley or his staff. My mother had been recommended to Dr Bradley by her roommate when she was recovering from hip replacement surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2015

I have found over the last 10 years that Dr Bradley is highly skilled and is always up on the latest studies, etc. I am very confident in him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A True Dedicated, Compasionate Physician

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

Dr. Bradley is caring, compassionate and truly concerned about his patients. I have been with him for about 12 years and have only the very best of things to say about him as a physician. Prior to a surgery my husband who is also a patient had an unfortunate diagnosis with another physician which we felt was incorrect. He was told he was in heart failure and could not have the hip replacement which was due in 2 days We called Dr. Bradley, his staff miraculously fit him in and Dr. Bradley personally called him within 1 hour of when we returned home to tell him all was fine and he could go forward with the very much needed hip replacement!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2015

Would recommend

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2011

very difficult to receive communications when I needed help. Answer machine, voice mail. no one returns calls. i felt like I am just a number....falling through the cracks!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

highly recommend Dr. Bradley

Posted on August 22nd, 2009

I started out as a Snow Bird in Florida in 2004. I decided that with my heart history I needed a doctor in Florida to supplement my NY doctor (a good idea for all). Checking with my friends on the Treasure Coast it became clear that the Stuart Cardiology Group was the place to go. Further as all the Doctors in the group are terrific, I made my first appointment with Dr a.James Bradley. What a wonderful experience it has been. Dr Bradley is an extremely well qualified physician with a calm confidence and professional but friendly manor. He immediately puts you at ease and you just know your going to be safe under his care. He keeps control over his schedule as Ive never had to wait very long to see him almost always at the appointed time. He communicates with my Dr in NY and keeps him up to date. Hes tough when he has to be insisting on immediate attention when he feels its necessary. I tried to talk him into waiting for a test as I was leaving on a vacation trip; he said no, I needed to be tested now to rule out a problem. 1 day later I was in the Cath lab getting a stent. I dont know what would have happened if I had waited, Im thankful I didnt have to find out. When I recommend friends to Dr. Bradley their taken care of in a very timely fashion. His staff and the group staff are incredibly compassionate and helpful in every way. Im proud to say Dr. Bradley is now my full time doctor. I highly recommend Dr Bradley and the Stuart Cardiology Group.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. A Bradley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stuart, FL.