ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Brady Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.9
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Brady?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Dr. Brady is the best for HSG!

Posted on January 21st, 2016

Dr. Brady was the best! I was extremely nervous about getting an HSG test since I had the uterine saline test previously by a terrible radiologist. I never thought a similar procedure could be so tolerable and actually quick. Thank you so much Dr.Brady! You are the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Physician

Posted on December 11th, 2015

I saw Dr. Brady for a biopsy of two nodules on my thryoid gland. What an amazing experience. Dr. Brady has a lovely manner and was very thorough in explaining the procedure. I felt complely comfortable and at ease and, much to my surprise, the procedure was painless. He is also very personable. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HSG

Posted on May 22nd, 2015

I walked in with anxiety and walked out smiling. The office is well appointed and the staff professional and warm. Dr. Brady is one of a kind. Gentle, ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HSG

Posted on May 22nd, 2015

I had an HSG test with Dr. Brady today. I went in full of anxiety and walked out smiling. I could not have possibly asked for a better experience. The office was nice, well appointed and very professional while still being friendly and warm. Dr. Brady was kind, patient, thorough, incredibly gentle, and explained every single step moment by moment. I honestly wish he were an OBGYN, he's just that good. I simply have never had a better experience than what I had today.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful experience--highly recommend

Posted on May 30th, 2012

I had an HSG performed by Dr. Brady. I was very nervous but the Dr's assistant was extremely kind and caring which helped greatly. Dr. Brady was very gentle and the procedure was relatively painless .

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Brady is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.