ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Brock Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 22
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Brock?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Wont be back

Posted on May 18th, 2017

He was condescending and was not at all forthcoming with risks and side effects of birth control. I don't trust him after my experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2016

Dr.Brock is a wonderful Doctor.I will drive anywhere to see him.I went to others and,after 25 years of nothing.Doctor Brock took the time to find out what is going on with me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2013

I have been going to Dr. Brock for over 20 years. He is the most caring doctor and his assistant, Lisa, is wonderful. I have recommended Dr. Brock to all my family and friends.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

love him!

Posted on May 25th, 2011

he deliverd both my children and he is wonderful!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2010

dr. brock is one of the most caring and concerned doctors i have ever dealt with. he has been wonderful to me and my spouse through out my pregnacy. i actuallt feel he was concerned about me as a patient and not just another dollar sign walking through his door. i highly recommend dr brock and his staff

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2009

Excellent OBGYN physician

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Brock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.