ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Yee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.9
  • 11
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Yee?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Love Dr. Yee

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Compassionate....

Posted on July 17th, 2016

Dr Yee was very attentive n concerned about my situation ...His staff was very nice, helpful, curteous n compassionate n every aspect of making me feel comfortable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 26th, 2013

Not good. Seemed totally disinterested in me and had no answers. Not good at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2011

I had cellulitis in face. dodctor Yee did surgery and did a great job. he viist me every day in the hospital to follow up on me to make sure the infection was healing. I do recomend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

throat surgery

Posted on January 28th, 2011

Dr yee is a woderful Doctor. He was very caring and went out of his way to correct another Drs. mistake. I wound highly rec0mend Him. You can be very confident in him if you choose him to be your surgeon .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 13th, 2010

He screwed up my sinus surgery which led to two more sinus surgeries (by different ENTs) to try to fix his mistake. My recommendation, stay away from him!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

need improvment

Posted on May 7th, 2010

My referral for thyroid gland soft tissue MRI was filled in as Neck MRI lesion. I called the office and stall said that I could correct that .I had to wait a month for this appointment since stuff had to call my insurance for approval. I could tolerate 3-7 days but one month is just to long!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. is good , but staff is really ignorant in follow up... always in a hurry to hang-up when u call

Posted on July 30th, 2009

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Yee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Folsom, CA.