ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Cozzarelli Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.2
  • 12
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Cozzarelli?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Incompetent

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Misdiagnosed fracture as sprain. Never bothered to investigate pain or take X-rays during treatment. I insisted on further diagnostics which revealed a broken bone that did not heal and may never heal .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent diagnostician!

Posted on March 26th, 2015

After months of ankle pain, the reason for which went undiagnosed, I went to see dr cozzarelli. Finally! An answer and I am on my way to healing. No surgery necessary!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on March 31st, 2014

Doctor Cozzarelli is a trustworthy professional who always puts the patient first. He is an outstanding medical professional is excellent in bedside manner, is an attentive listener and suggests all options when treating/diagnosing the issue.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2011

Dr. Cozzarelli and his caring staff showed alot of compassion and support when my son broke his wrist. They worked to ensure we were all comfortable with the treatment and the anticipated outcome. They worked hard to find a treatment that worked specifically for him. They treated the person and not just the injury. His office is clean, inviting and professional. They office ran on time and the time spent in the appointment was just right.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Cozzarelli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Freehold, NJ.