ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Miller Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Miller?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2015

Dr. Miller is a great doctor. Makes you feel at ease and is a wonderful man.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2015

We absolutely love Dr. Miller. He's caring and Courteous. He takes very good care of his patients and their well being. Once the mass was found in my lung, it took about 15 days from start of CT Scan till Dr. Miller removed it., with great outcome..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ronn's wife

Posted on September 15th, 2014

I was amazed at the time Dr. Miller spent with us during the consultation. Not only did he spend time getting to know us, but we got to know him, I've never know a doctor like this. My husband ended up having quadruple bypass the following day. Throughout the surgery we were aware of what was going on. When it was over, Dr. Miller spent time explaining the procedure in terms we could understand. The surgery team, ICU and PCU staff were amazing. Under the extreme situation we were going through, I felt at ease due to the compassion and care we received. Dr. Miller is not only an amazing surgeon, but a caring, humble man. Everyone at Olathe Medical couldn't say enough about what a great surgeon and kind man he is. He had Ronn's life in his hands, and if the time comes and I need bypass, I would feel at ease putting my life in his hands too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2012

Dr. Miller saved my life. He went over and above what most surgeons would do, and is the reason I am alive today. I feel blessed to have had him as my doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best bedside manner with superior skill

Posted on August 29th, 2011

Dr. Miller is an anomaly in his field. He is a highly skilled cardio-thoracic surgeon that knows how to make a patient feel confident and secure. His bedside manner is above comparison. I wish this review had a category above excellent!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Olathe, KS.