ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Elist Is this you?

Filter Reviews

390 Ratings • 98 Comments

4.0
  • 237
  • 45
  • 33
  • 22
  • 53

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Elist?

Showing 12 of 390 Ratings

I feel younger!

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Everything has been going amazing ! I can't believe the progress that has been made so far I feel like I get longer and thicker every day I can't wait to use it

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Changed my life for the better!

Posted on August 31st, 2017

Some haters out there, they just delayed my decision making process. went and saw these guys in person. Real good and caring people. Pulled the trigger and did the surgery, can't be happier!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MY NEW THING!

Posted on August 28th, 2017

Everything has been going great in the last week I have grown at least and inch in the last week .vRight after surgery I was 7x5.5 flaccid and 7x6.5 erect now I am 8x6.5 when flaccid erect I am 8x7.5 it blows my mind that it has only been 4 weeks..

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hope he's as great as reviews say

Posted on August 28th, 2017

Like employees or friend and family

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

New problem!

Posted on July 24th, 2017

Sex was amazing! My wife had incredible orgasms. I had big issues now with condoms. Regular size strangle my penis (unbelievable). Larger size still don't fit (even more unbelievable).

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Surgery went well. Initial results are satisfying.

Posted on July 15th, 2017

I had my PE surgery performed by DR Elist 2 months ago and I can say that I'm satisfied with the initial results. The girth results has been very satisfying. The flaccid length state has also been satisfying. Just waiting on the final erect length results. I highly recommend this surgery to anyone. The initial surgery and recovery were also a breeze, which was not what I expected. Give it a shot.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just thankful

Posted on June 24th, 2017

I don't usually leave reviews or talk much. But I am thankful for you help Dr Elist.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Size

Posted on June 16th, 2017

Overall, I'm really pleased with the size. I've started sexual intercourse and needless to say, my wife is thrilled.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Considering Him to Help Me

Posted on June 13th, 2017

The reviews I've read about his enhancement and ED surgical procedures are incredibly compelling. This is a very serious decision so I have been carefully researching his solutions for a year, but so far I have not found a single reason not to go with Dr. Elist. I saw him for a consultation and everything looked wonderful, but they remain patient with me as I come to the right time.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My father

Posted on June 1st, 2017

Dr Elist saved my dad by diagnosing his prostate cancer in its earliest stage. Thank you by all my heart.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Elist is da best

Posted on May 12th, 2017

I must say, I am now really enjoying myself. Sex has been absolutely great with my partner.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nice package

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Dr Elist and his staff are so nice. They answer calls when you need them and always on point. These guys and their staff I could say are more than just doctors.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Elist is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.