The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Grace Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 23
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Grace?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Pastoral Minister

Posted on August 19th, 2013

Dr. Grace is a talented man. All doctors are only human. I believe he treats all patients as he would like to be treated personally. I would not hesitate recommending him to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2012

Dr.Grace has been my doctor for many years. He's done many surgeries and procedures on me, and family members over the years. I've only had one instance when I feel the follow up was subpar. I not only received an apology, but nothing like that has ever happened again. I believe not only is Dr. Grace a kind and caring doctor, but is open to admitting to something that may have gone wrong. There's 2 sides to every story, only heard one from the first commenter. I'll give you a tip, watch out for Tom Sullivan. You can thank me later.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Concerns when things do not go well

Posted on November 4th, 2011

His ownership of adverse events has been a problem in at least two occasions that we are aware of. One was post-surgical discharge where there were sufficient signs of infection presented to him by nursing staff to warrant investigation. The other was non-ownership of adverse events that occurred during surgery to another patient.He appears excellent if all goes well but has issues when they do not.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

As good as they get!!!

Posted on April 19th, 2011

Dr Grace is a fantastic doctor who is open and caring about his patients. He is a doctor whom you can trust with your health and well being. Do not hesitate when you need an orthopedic surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2011

Love Dr Grace. He listened to my problem and helped me get better. No one slse in the area could hepl me...He is the best anywhwre..

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2011

extremely nice and professional. Perfect outcome from diagnosis to treatment..Very highly recommended to everyone

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent!!!!

Posted on September 30th, 2010

Great experience.. He is professional, intelligent, compassionate, and very thorough. I would highly recommend him to all who have an orthopedic problem.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Grace is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Green Bay, WI.