ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Guerrieri Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

71 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.7
  • 62
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Guerrieri Jr?

Showing 12 of 71 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

He is the nicest Dr. I've ever had!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2015

Dr. G is not only an exceptional OBGYN he is also one of the most compassionate humanitarians I have ever had the pleasure to meet.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2015

Been going to Dr G for many years. Love him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2015

He's awesome!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor!

Posted on January 30th, 2015

I am so glad I was referred! He's absolutely wonderful and I am looking forward to continuing to see Dr. Guerrieri throughout my pregnancy!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring

Posted on November 1st, 2013

Dr. Guerrieri is the best doctor I know. He really makes you feel better even when things are not going well. I am 50 years old and needed surgery. He was calm and reassuring. He didn't hide anything from me and took an aggressive approach to my situation. Fortunately, he had to do less than he originally thought and my recovery was easy. He respected my decision, was thorough in his explanation of what was going on. His staff is kind and compassionate. I would recommend him every day.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

gentlest hands of a dr...

Posted on November 14th, 2012

I have had Dr.Guerrieri for 13 years now, and i have recomended many friends and family to him. He is the most gentlest person, caring and compassionate. He was overjoyed with the delivery of my first son and in the loss of my child he felt the pain i was going through. He expalins everything in a way for you to understand it, and if need be he will draw you pictures so you can get a better idea. He is an amazing person and cares about everyone of his patients as a person. I refuse to go to anyone other then him. I will rearrange my schedule to make sure i am seen by the best!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate

Posted on July 13th, 2012

Dr guerrieri was amazing during the birth of our daughter. He was the voice of calm reassurance when things weren't as perfect as we'd have all liked. The compassion and confidence he showed was just perfect and just what we needed. And then when he stopped us a week later in the hospital hallway just to see how our now perfectly healthy little girl was really meant the world to us!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Guerrieri Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mentor, OH.