ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Harrell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.5
  • 19
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Harrell?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Mother of patients

Posted on November 19th, 2014

He is awesome. He listens to me when I am upset or confused. He listens to the children when they ask questions. Now for 8+ years he has served us well.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very likeable

Posted on June 2nd, 2014

Although wait times can be long, he has been a very knowledgable, patient doctor and he is very good with the children (ages 5 and 6).

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love this doctor

Posted on August 19th, 2012

My boys LOVE Dr. Harrell my three yr old son begs to go to the doctor to see him. He takes his time when he enters the room he even asks the child what is bothering them .I would highly recomend him to anyone looking for a Great doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HIGHLY RECOMMED

Posted on September 16th, 2011

We have been seeing Dr. Harell for close to 6 yrs and both my girls and i LOVE him... Hes ALWAYS very throughal with listening and to the kids and dianosing the problems. Hes really sincer and explains everything to me in a way that I understand COMPLETLY. I HIGHY RECOMMEND him to anyone!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Harrell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mobile, AL.