ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Hess Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Hess?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

DR HESS IS THE BEST, REAL PROFESIONAL, KINDNESS. AND TAKE THE TIME TO SEE ME AND EXPLAIN EVERYTHING I WANT TO KNOW. HE IS ACCURATE HIS DIAGNOSIS. IN TREE WORDS: DOCTOR HE'S IS EXCELENTE , ACCURATE AND COMPASSIONATE

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A fine orthopedic doctor who takes time to listen

Posted on December 10th, 2015

Dr. Hess has been my sports injury doctor for years. He's treated my torn medial meniscus (both) until I had total knee replacements. He's also been great treating my shoulder. Pleasant office staff always .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love this office

Posted on July 28th, 2015

Love this office! Doc Hess has been my Ortho Doc for years, his nurse Billy totally rocks (she has a great sense of humor). I never wait, they are always spot on...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very professional, excellent surgeon!

Posted on June 12th, 2012

Dr Hess and his staff are very professional and polite. He performed a liposuction surgery for me and the results are perfect, I could not be happier! The Tucson Northwest Surgery Center staff were also wonderful. I recommend Dr Hess very highly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2009

Wonderful doctor! Did two knee surgeries for me, recovered quickly and without complications. Very caring and great bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on May 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2016

One Star

Posted on October 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Hess is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.