ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Mancuso Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 16
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Mancuso?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Life saver

Posted on November 15th, 2017

He saved my wife from my widowmaker!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So Glad to Have found Dr. Mancuso

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Very Professional Staff

Posted on August 4th, 2015

Dr. Mancuso and his staff were very professional in handling my office visit. Dr. Mancuso took his time in reviewing my file and asked all the questions he needed to arrive at my best care. Dr. Mancuso and his staff provide me with product samples which help me greatly being on Medicare and a fixed income. I also feel very fortune to be his patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Physician

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

Dr. Mancuso is a very caring, wonderful physician who takes time with his patients and explains everything that he does. If he doesn't know something, he'll tell you or find the answer. He is very professional and that means a lot to me with my care. He never makes me feel silly or uncomfortable. Thank you Dr. Mancuso

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Prompt and Courteous. Professionalism at it's finest.

Posted on July 6th, 2015

Appointments are a breeze. The Courteous staff makes things so much better and the fact is, you don't have time to read a magazine because they don't make you wait for anything.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2015

Excellent care of my Mother!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Dr. Mancuso is by far the best sympathetic, he goes beyond most doctors in his concern for all his patients, he has the best bedside manner, and I personally have had quite a few cardilogists.

Posted on February 11th, 2015

You will never find a better man, or doctor to look out for your welfare

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Mancuso is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.