The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Hill Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 15
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Hill?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Top Doctor

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

Dr Hill is the best! He listens very intently to what you say and he is proactive. I have been going to him for 5 years and I have never been disappointed with his level of care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2014

Dr. Hill listen's very well and takes the time necessary to interact. I would recommend him to a friend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

N/A

Posted on April 30th, 2012

Very unhappy with wait time - time seen - and attitude of staff. Not happy with my last visit at all.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2010

Dr. Hill is very balanced in his approach to patients and their medical care. I only hope the medical profession may continue to maintain and attract more individuals with Dr. Hills characteristics, professional approach, and humanistic touch.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Teri, Montgomery

Posted on February 17th, 2010

Dr. J. Corey Hill is very thorough and caring. He takes the time necessary to evaluate and explain the diagnosis. He asks questions and listens to y ...

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Hill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.