ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Kryzanski Is this you?

Filter Reviews

46 Ratings • 16 Comments

4.5
  • 38
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Kryzanski?

Showing 12 of 46 Ratings

Outstanding!

Posted on December 1st, 2017

Dr Kryzanski has been thorough in every interaction, thoughtful in his discussions with me about my situation and surgery. I feel comfortable and confident in his guidance.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Overview

Posted on November 16th, 2017

"Great MD, not as satisfied with his NP. I always felt rushed by her and she is not very good at returning calls in a timely manner".

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office Visit

Posted on November 10th, 2017

He is very pleasant and respectful. He speaks to his patients in a caring manner and is very thorough in his explanations.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Diagnostician

Posted on November 1st, 2017

I have had two spine surgeries with Dr. K over the last two years. One was a chip of bone causing pain in the lumbar region and the following year a herniated disk with pinched nerve in the thoracic area which is quite rare. I went to many doctors and had xrays and MRI's and no one could figure out why I had such chronic pain. Radiology reports just said swelling but not from what. Dr.K immediately diagnosed the issues and zeroed in on what was causing it. One night in the hospital and bit of recouping and both areas are pain free. He knows what he's doing! Thx, Lauren

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thoughts on Tufts from Connie Jones

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Dr. Kryzanski is both knowledgeable and nice,-two wonderful qualities. Wait time doesn't matter to me because every patient deserves excellent, unrushed care,-and that is paramount.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Phenomenal Doctor/Surgeon

Posted on August 28th, 2017

From the moment I met Dr. Kryzanski, I knew I was more than just a "number" but rather a person/patient who has been provided extraordinary care from him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2017

TUFTS MEDICAL AND THE PEOPLE OF BOSTON ARE VERY FORTUNATE TO HAVE SUCH A CARING PROFESSIONAL SURGEN WITHIN OUR REACH. HIS TALENT AND SKILLS ARE BE-YOUND WORDS. HE IS MY MIRACLE MAN. THANK YOU!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

I was very happy with my doctor and everything he did for me. He gave me back my life again after being pain for 4 years it is great to do things again pain free. Thank to every for what you did and for being so kind to me while I was there. Maria

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic

Posted on August 18th, 2017

I was very happy with my outcome with Dr.Kryzanski. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding

Posted on August 4th, 2017

I was truly amazed at the result Dr. Kryzanski achieved with my back surgery. I knew my wife had an excellent result in 2009 and I could only hope my surgery would go as well and it did. Thanks to the entire team who did a terrific job of making me comfortable from the very beginning until I was discharged. Kudos to all

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing surgery

Posted on July 29th, 2017

It was not until I saw the X-rays of my before and after Surgery that I was aware of the challenge and tncredible Job that he had done

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Satisfied

Posted on June 14th, 2017

Dr. Kryzanski was very professional and very reassuring. He told me the diagnois and reassure me that the outcome of my surgery would be positive and that is how it came out. I knew I was in good hands !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Kryzanski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.