ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Kunec Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.7
  • 15
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Kunec?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2017

I first met Dr Kunec in January 1984 and have had family members come to him and always have had a great outcome.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

I was very please with entire staff the service they provide it

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2016

Dr. Kunec and staff are so great. I love it here.....

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2016

Best doctor that i have!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2016

Dr Kunec and his office gave me back my health and self dignity. They are professionals in every sense of the word.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2016

I felt very comfortable and everybody was courteous to my wife and son.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2015

Dr. Kunec is always friendly and takes the time to listen and answer any questions asked. He has a great bedside manner!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Doctor Kunec is a very caring physician. He always greeting his patients with a smile. I have been a patient of Dr. Kunec since 2009 and I'm very satisfied with the care he provides to me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I had a feeling and it was not good.

Posted on August 11th, 2012

I felt a false sense of security. It was not right. Dr. Kunec injected cortisone into my knee, which is now purple. My cousin, shock trama nurse, said he did not know what he was doing. Needless to say, I will notify my insurance company and seek another doctor to ensure no further damage.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is a racist quake

Posted on November 15th, 2010

I am going to share this information on every site that rates doctors I am a disabled person with severe back issues Dr. Kunec referred me to a specialist who I visited and he proved to be highly capable. Between my visits to the specialist I went to a follow up appt. with Dr. Kunec who decided without follow up with the other doctors, doing a follow up MRI so see if situation had changed nor sending me for a physical ability assessment that I was able to return to work even with me scheduled for surgery with my other doctor in 2 weeks.... I am filing a complaint with the Maryland Board of Physicians and my advice is to NOT GO SEE THIS QUACK!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Kunec is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Laurel, MD.